Top Festive Lipsticks

15631120_10209778267587416_978527074_o
Lipsticks in order: Jeffree Star Liquid Lipstick in Designer Blood, Rimmel Kate Matte Lipstick in 107, Rimmel Kate Matte Lipstick in 30, Rimmel Lipstick in 170 Alarm
15658603_10209778267507414_1227345760_o
Lipsticks In order: Rimmel Kate Matte Lipstick in 107, Rimmel Lipstick in 170 Alarm, Jeffree Star Lipstick in Designer Blood, Rimmel Kate Matte Lipstick in 30

I’m putting my go to nude lipsticks away and pulling out my favourite go to red lipsticks.. Yay! Christmas is near! Three of these lipsticks are a matte formula, which I prefer just because they last longer and there is limited transfer not making my partner have a nice tinge of red lipstick on. These lipsticks are the ones I always reach for around this time of year pairing with a neutral eye makeup, making me feel very festive. What are your favourite red lipsticks for this time of year?


• Check out my instagram: brittjcameron
• Email any business enquires to: brittanyjcameron@gmail.com


2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these, Designer Blood is gorgeous 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks lovely 💕

      Like

Leave a Reply

